About Us

Physician Direct Services was founded by Zina Rubino and Kim Campbell. Both are professionals with more than 30 years experience in the medical field, serving in the Independent Medical Evaluation (IME) and private practice arenas. Over the years we have formed solid relationships with the top physicians in the industry. Trust and integrity are important in any industry and that is what PDS brings to our physicians and clients. We work diligently to build trust and provide our clients the best service in the industry. At Physician Direct Services we have a team approach to serving our clients. Client Services, Quality Assurance and Physician Services Departments work directly with physicians to ensure our clients receive excellent customer service.

Let us introduce you to our team. Email a team member by clicking on their email address or click on their bio to learn more about them.

Directors of Operations

Kim Campbell, ext. 204450 CFO/Owner
kim@physiciandirectservices.com

Read Kim’s Bio
Zina Rubino, ext. 204451 CEO/Owner
zina@physiciandirectservices.com

Scheduling Department

Christina Mariotti, ext. 204442
Senior Medical/Legal Scheduler
christina@physiciandirectservices.com

Grace Tillman, ext.204443
Medical/Legal Scheduler
grace@physiciandirectservices.com

Sarah Sauser, ext.204444
Deposition & Trial Specialist/PIP Scheduler
sarah@physiciandirectservices.com

Records Department

Samantha Ward, ext 204445
samantha@physiciandirectservices.com

Accounting

Stephanie Dorland, ext. 204446
Operations Manager
stephanie@physiciandirectservices.com

Quality Assurance