About Us

Physician Direct Services was founded by Zina Rubino and Kim Campbell. Both are professionals with more than 30 years experience in the medical field, serving in the Independent Medical Evaluation (IME) and private practice arenas. Over the years we have formed solid relationships with the top physicians in the industry. Trust and integrity are important in any industry and that is what PDS brings to our physicians and clients. We work diligently to build trust and provide our clients the best service in the industry. At Physician Direct Services we have a team approach to serving our clients. Client Services, Quality Assurance and Physician Services Departments work directly with physicians to ensure our clients receive excellent customer service.

Let us introduce you to our team. Email a team member by clicking on their email address or click on their bio to learn more about them.

Directors of Operations

Kim Campbell, ext. 14 CFO/Owner
kim@physiciandirectservices.com

Read Kim’s Bio

Scheduling Department

Christina Mariotti, ext. 11
Senior Medical/Legal Scheduler
christina@physiciandirectservices.com

Grace Tillman, ext.12
Medical/Legal Scheduler
grace@physiciandirectservices.com

Sarah Sauser, ext.18
Deposition & Trial Specialist/PIP Scheduler
sarah@physiciandirectservices.com

Records Department

Kristen Taylor, ext. 24
kristen@physiciandirectservices.com

Samantha McCollough, ext 26
samantha@physiciandirectservices.com

Krista Polito, ext 25
krista@physiciandirectservices.com

Accounting

Stephanie Dorland, ext. 15
Operations Manager
stephanie@physiciandirectservices.com

Quality Assurance