About Us

Let us introduce you to our team. Email a team member by clicking on their email address or click on their bio to learn more about them.

Founders

Kim Campbell, ext 204450
kim@physiciandirectservices.com

Read Kim’s Bio
Zina Rubino, Retired

Darkus Greeley

ext 204447
Operations Manager
darkus@physiciandirectservices.com

Read Darkus’s Bio

Stephanie Dorland

ext 204446
Accounting
stephanie@physiciandirectservices.com

Read Stephanie’s Bio

Grace Tillman

ext 204443
Client & Physician Relations
grace@physiciandirectservices.com

Christina Mariotti

ext. 204442
Senior Scheduler
christina@physiciandirectservices.com

Sarah Sauser

ext. 204444
Scheduler
sarah@physiciandirectservices.com

Samantha Svoboda

ext. 204452
Administrative Assistant
samanthas@physiciandirectservices.com

Kristen Taylor

ext. 204449
Records Coordinator
kristen@physiciandirectservices.com

Taylynn White

Records
taylynn@physiciandirectservices.com

Chris Pontius

Records
ext. 204455
chrisp@physiciandirectservices.com

Elijah Tietjen

ext. 204453
Quality Assurance Coordinator
elijah@physiciandirectservices.com

Samantha Ward

Quality Assurance Representative
ext. 204445
samantha@physiciandirectservices.com

Miranda Smith

Accounting
ext. 204457
miranda@physiciandirectservices.com